Reception Archive

Previous weeks lessons can be found here!

 

This weeks learning is all about

Going on Holiday!

Maisy Goes on Holiday: Amazon.co.uk: Cousins, Lucy: 9781406329513: Books

 

Monday 13th July

PHONICS

MONDAY'S ACTIVITIES

 

Tuesday 14th July

PHONICS TUESDAY

TUESDAY'S ACTIVITIES

 

Wednesday 15th July

PHONICS WEDNESDAY 

WEDNESDAY'S ACTIVITIES

 

Thursday 16th July

PHONICS THURSDAY 

THURSDAY ACTIVITIES

Intervention Forming Letters- Printable

Intervention Forming Numbers- Printable

Intervention Phonics Tricky Words- Printable

FOR SPORTS DAY ACTIVITIES

CLICK HERE!!!

This week we are learning about

The life cycle of a frog

Frog Life Cycle - Let's Learn!

Monday 6th July

Phonics

Literacy

Number time

Tuesday 7th July

Literacy

Number time

Wednesday 8th July

Phonics

Literacy

Number time

Thursday 9th July

Literacy

Number Time

Friday 10th July

Phonics

Literacy

Number time

 

Your story this week is-

What Am I? Asked Butterfly: Amazon.co.uk: Stuart Trotter, Rachel ...

  

Monday 29th June

9.30am Phonics

10.30am Literacy

1pm Number time

 

Tuesday 30th June

Tuesday' s activity!

Make your way through a variety of fun, creative activities!!

Wednesday 1st July

9.30am Phonics

10.30am Literacy

1pm Number time

 

Thursday 2nd July

Thursday's activity!

Make your way through a variety of fun, creative activities!!

 

Friday 3rd July

9.30am Phonics

10.30am Literacy

1pm Number time

 

Friday 26th June

9.30am Phonics

10.30am Literacy

1pm Number time

3pm Sing a long

 

Thursday 25th June

9.30am Activity 1

10.30am Activity 2

1pm Sing-a-long

Wednesday 24th June

9.30am Phonics

10.30am Literacy

1pm Number time

3pm Action and movement

Tuesday 23rd June

9.30am Activity Part 1

1pm Activity Part 2

3pm Dance time- There's hole in the bottom of the sea.

Monday 22nd June

9.30am Phonics

10.30am Literacy

1pm Number time

3pm Yoga!

 

 

Big Blue Train (Ben & Bella): Amazon.co.uk: Jarman, Julia ...

Friday 19th June

9.30am Phonics

10.30am Literacy

1pm Number time

3pm It's the weekend!! Friday feeling!! Let's Dance!!

 

Thursday 18th June

9.30am Phonics 

10.30am Thursday activities!

1pm Thursday activities!

3pm Competition...last time to try!

 

 

Wednesday 17th June 

9.30am Phonics

10.30am Literacy

1pm Number time

3pm Yoga

 

 

Tuesday 16th June

9.30am Phonics Recap

10.30am Fun Activity Part 1

1pm Fun activity Part 2 

3pm Fit Kids

 

Monday 15th June

9.30am Phonics

10.30am Literacy

1pm Number Time

3pm Sing a long 

 

 

Once Upon A time by Nick Sharrat

Once Upon a Time...: Amazon.co.uk: Sharratt, Nick: 9781406331929 ...

Friday 12th June

9.30am Phonics

10.30am Literacy

1pm Number time

3pm Sing a long

 

Thursday 11th June

9.30am Phonics

10.30am School Values part 1

1pm School Values part 2

3pm Yoga

 

 

Wednesday 10th June

9.30am Phonics

10.30am Literacy

1pm Number Time

3pm Sing & Dance

 

 

Tuesday 9th June

9.30am Phonics recap

10.30am School Values -Part 1

1pm School Values -Part 2

3pm Dance & singing

 

Monday 8th June

9.30am Phonics

10.30am Literacy

1pm Number Time

3pm Yoga

 

On a Pirate Ship!

On a Pirate Ship (Usborne Picture Books): Amazon.co.uk: Anna ...

Friday 5th June

9.30am Phonics

9.30am Phonics Recap

10.30am Literacy

1pm Number time

3pm Pirate Yoga!!

Thursday 4th June

9.30am Phonics Recap

10.30am School Values part 1

1pm School values part 2

3pm Dance & Sing

Wednesday 3rd June

9.30am Phonics

9.30am Phonics recap

10.30am Literacy

1pm Number time

3pm Dance and sing!

Tuesday 2nd June

9.30am Phonics

10.30am School Values Part 1

1pm School Values Part 2

3pm Pirate exercises!

Monday 1st June

9.30am Phonics

9.30am Phonics Recap

10.30am Literacy

1pm Number Time

3pm Yoga

Jasper's Beanstalk

Friday 22nd May

9.30am Phonics

9.30am Phonics Recap

10.30am Literacy

1pm Number Time

3pm Yoga

Jasper's Beanstalk

Friday 22nd May

9.30am Phonics

9.30am Phonics Recap

10.30am Literacy

1pm Number Time

3pm Yoga

Thursday 21st May

9.30am Phonics recap

10.30am School Values PART ONE

1pm School Values PART TWO

3pm Yoga

 

Wednesday 20th May

9.30am Phonics

9.30am Phonics recap

10.30am Literacy

1pm Number Time

3pm Yoga

Tuesday 19th May

9.30am Phonics recap

10.30am School Values PART ONE

1pm School Values PART TWO

3pm Yoga

 

Monday 18th May

9.30am Phonics

9.30am Phonics recap

10.30am Literacy

1pm Number Time

3pm Yoga

 

Friday 15th May

9.30am Phonics

9.30am Phonics letter sounds

10.30am Literacy

1pm Number Time

3pm Choose a story...

 

 

Thursday 14th May

9.30am Phonics recap

10.30am School Values Part One

1pm School Values Part Two

3pm Choose a story...

 

 

Wednesday 13th May

9.30am Phonics

9.30am Phonics letter sounds

10.30am Literacy

1pm Number Time

3pm Choose a story...

 

Tuesday 12th May

9.30am Phonics recap

10.30am School Values Part One

1pm School Values Part Two

3pm Choose a Story...

 

Monday 11th May

9.30am Phonics

9.30am Phonics letter sounds

10.30am Literacy

1pm Number Time

3pm Choose a story

The Little Red Hen: Ladybird First Favourite Tales: Amazon.co.uk ...

Friday8th May

9.30am Phonics

9.30am Phonics letter sounds

10.30am Literacy

1pm Number Time

3pm Choose a story

 

Thursday 7th May

9.30am Phonics letter sounds

10.30am Good Health- Part One

1pm Good Health- Part Two

3pm Choose a story...

 

Wednesday 6th May

9.30am Phonics

9.30am Phonics Letter sounds

10.30am Literacy

1pm Number Time

3pm Choose a Story... 

Tuesday 5th May

9.30am Phonics

10.30am Good Health Part One

1pm Good Health Part Two

3pm Choose a Story

 

Monday 4th May

9.30am Phonics

10.30am Literacy

1pm Number time

3pm Choose a story

The Enormous Turnip: Ladybird First Favourite Tales: Amazon.co.uk ...

------------------------------------------------------------------------

Friday 1st May

9.30am Phonics

9.30am Phonics letter sounds

10.30am Literacy

1pm Number time

2pm Plant songs!

Thursday 30th April

9.30am Phonics - Letter Sounds

10.30am Project Time- School Values/ Creative activity

1pm Miss Chick reads Jack & The Beanstalk

Wednesday 29th April

9.30am Phonics

9.30am Phonics - Letter sounds

10.30am Literacy

1pm Number time

3pm Unusual homes around the world

Tuesday 28th April

10.30am Project Time- School Values/Creative activity

 

Monday 27th April

9.30am Phonics

10.30am Literacy

1pm Number time

3pm Project Video- The pigs had to build a new home, here's how to build a Lego home! Have a try...

The Three Little Pigs (Lift-The-Flap Fairy Tales): Amazon.co.uk ...

----------------------------------------------------------------------

Friday 24th April

9.30am Phonics

10.30am Literacy

1pm Number time

3pm Choose a story....

Thursday 23rd April

9.30am PROJECT DAY!

1pm Choose a story....

 

Wednesday 22nd April

9.30am Phonics

10.30am Literacy

1pm Number Time

3pm Story/Songs- Miss Chick talking to the Troll!

 

Tuesday 21st April

Project Work- The 3 Billy Goats Gruff/School values

Monday 20th April

9.30am Phonics

10.30am Literacy

1pm Number time

3pm Story- The 3 Billy Goats Gruff Animation

The Three Billy Goats Gruff: Ladybird First Favourite Tales ...