Friday 12th February 2021

Reading Lesson for Everyone

Maths Lesson

HIstory and Geography

Art

BIRCHFIELDS DANCEATHON

Check out the Music, Computing and PE pages

Thursday 11th February 2021

Lion Group Reading Lesson

Tiger Group Reading Lesson

Writing Lesson

Maths Lesson

Art

BIRCHFIELDS DANCEATHON

Mrs. Campbell's Thought of the Day

Check out the Music, Computing and PE pages

Wednesday 10th February 2021

Lion Group Reading Lesson

Tiger Group Reading Lesson

Writing Lesson

Maths Lesson

BIRCHFIELDS DANCEATHON

Check out the Music, Computing and PE pages

Tuesday 9th February 2021

Lion Group Reading Lesson

Tiger Group Reading Lesson

Writing Lesson

Maths Lesson

Science Lesson 

Mrs. Campbell's Thought of the Day

BIRCHFIELDS DANCEATHON

Check out the Music, Computing and PE pages

Monday 8th February 2021

Lion Group Reading Lesson

Tiger Group Reading Lesson

Writing Lesson

Maths Lesson

PHSE Lesson

BIRCHFIELDS DANCEATHON

Check out the Music, Computing and PE page

 

Friday 5th February 2021

Lion Group Reading Lesson

Tiger Group Reading Lesson

Writing Lesson

Maths Lesson

BIRCHFIELDS DANCEATHON

Check out the Music, Computing and PE pages

Thursday 4th February 2021

Lion Group Reading Lesson

Tiger Group Reading Lesson

Writing Lesson

Maths Lesson

Geography

Check out the Music, Computing and PE pages

Wednesday 3rd February 2021

Lion Group Reading Lesson

Tiger Group Reading Lesson

Writing Lesson

Maths Lesson

Mrs. Campbell's Thought of the Day

Check out the Music, Computing and PE pages

Tuesday 2nd February 2021

Lion Group Reading Lesson

Tiger Group Reading Lesson

Writing Lesson

Maths Lesson

Science Lesson

Mrs. Campbell's Thought of the Day

Check out the Music, Computing and PE page

Monday 1st February 2021

Lion Group Reading Lesson

Tiger Group Reading Lesson

Writing Lesson

Maths Lesson

PHSE Lesson

Check out the Music, Computing and PE pages

Friday 29nd January 2021

Lion Group Reading Lesson

Tiger Group Reading Lesson 

Writing Lesson

Maths Lesson

Check out the Music, Computing and PE pages

January 2021 Lockdown

Catch up on home learning below

 

Thursday 28th January 2021

Lion Group Reading Lesson

Tiger Group Reading Lesson

Writing Lesson

Maths Lesson

Geography

Mrs. Campbell's Thought of the Day

Check out the Music, Computing and PE pages

Wednesday 27th January 2021

Lion Group Reading Lesson

Tiger Group Reading Lesson

Writing Lesson

Maths Lesson

Mrs. Campbell's Thought of the Day

Check out the Music, Computing and PE pages

Tuesday 26th January 2021

Lion Group Reading Lesson

Tiger Group Reading Lesson

Writing Lesson

Maths Lesson

Science Lesson

Mrs.Campbell's Thought of the Day

Check out the Music, Computing and PE pages

Monday 25th January 2021

Lion Group Reading Lesson

Tiger Group Reading Lesson

Writing Lesson

Maths Lesson

PHSE Lesson

Check out the Music, Computing and PE pages

 

 

 

Friday 22nd January 2021

Lion Group Reading Lesson

Tiger Group Reading Lesson 

Writing Lesson

Maths Lesson

Art Lesson 

Check out the Music, Computing and PE pages

Thursday 21st January 2021

Art

Lion Group Reading Lesson

Tiger Group Reading Lesson 

Writing Lesson

Maths Lesson

Mrs Campbell's thought of the Day

Check out the Music, Computing and PE pages

Wednesday 20th January 2021

 

Lion Group Reading Lesson

Tiger Group Reading Lesson 

Writing Lesson

Maths Lesson

Mrs Campbell's thought of the Day

 

Tuesday 19th January 2021

Lion Group Reading Lesson

Tiger Group Reading Lesson 

Writing Lesson

Maths Lesson

Science Lesson

Mrs Campbell's thought of the Day

 

Check out the Music, Computing and PE pages

Monday 18th January 2021

Lion Group Reading Lesson

Tiger Group Reading Lesson 

Writing Lesson

Maths Lesson

PHSE Lesson

 

Check out the Music, Computing and PE pages

Friday 15th January 2021

Reading Lesson

Writing Lesson

Maths Lesson

Art

Mrs. Campbell's Thought of the Day

Check out the Music, Computing and PE pages

Thursday 14th January 2021

Reading Lesson

Writing Lesson

Week Commencing Monday 13th July 2020

Week Commencing Monday 6th July 2020

Week Commencing Monday 29th June 2020

Week Commencing Monday 22nd June 2020

Week Commencing Monday 15th June 2020

Lesson week beginning 8th June 

Lessons week beginning Monday 1st June

Lessons week beginning Monday 18th May 

Lessons week beginning Monday 11th May 

Lessons week beginning Monday 4th May 

Lessons week beginning Monday 27th April

Lessons week beginning Monday 20th April

 Lessons for week beginning on Monday 30th March 2020.

Lessons for week beginning, Monday 23rd March 2020