January 2021 Lockdown

Catch up on home learning below.

Year 2 Home Learning National Lockdown March 2020

Week commencing Monday 6th July 2020

Week commencing Monday 29th June 2020

Week commencing Monday 22nd June 2020

 

    Week commencing Monday 15th June 2020

     

    Week commencing Monday 8th June 2020

      Lessons week commencing Monday 1st June

      Lessons week commencing Monday 18th May

      Lessons week commencing Monday 11th May 

      Lessons week commencing Monday 4th May 2020

      Lessons week commencing Monday 27th April 2020

      Lessons week beginning Monday 20th April

      Lessons for week beginning  Monday 30th March 2020.

      Lessons for week beginning Monday 23rd March 2020